Staff

Department of Transportation and Parking:
Clement Solomon
Director
(304) 293-5502
Clement.Solomon@mail.wvu.edu

Phoenicia Keffer
Public Relations
(304) 293-5147
Phoenicia.Keffer@mail.wvu.edu

Judy Clovis
Administrative Associate
(304) 293-5915
Judy.Clovis@mail.wvu.edu

Personal Rapid Transit:

Arlie Forman
Associate Director
PRT Administration
(304) 293-8924
Arlie.Forman@mail.wvu.edu

Bob DeWitt
Electronics and Operations
(304) 293-8924
Bob.Dewitt@mail.wvu.edu

Parking Management:

Kimberly Hartsell
Assistant Director
Parking Management
(304) 293-6445
Kim.Hartsell@mail.wvu.edu

Transportation Services:

Keith Pyles Jr.
Assistant Director
Transportation Services
(304) 293-5627
Keith.Pylesjr@mail.wvu.edu

Renee Jones
Transportation Services
(304) 293-5627
Renee.Jones@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Wratchford
Transportation Services
(304) 293-5627
Sarah.Wratchford@mail.wvu.edu