TPAC Advisory Committee

The Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee (TPAC) is comprised of WVU faculty, staff and students who meet on a regular basis to discuss transportation issues and concerns on behalf of the campus community.


Tara George-Jones, Director, Study Abroad Strategic Planning

Madison Thompson, Student Government Association

Trevor Kiess, Student Government Association

John Principe, Executive Director, Environmental Health & Safety

James Kosik, Director, HSC Facilities

Meredith Morris, Assistant Director, Facilities Planning and Scheduling

Sherry Steadman, Library Associate, Main Library

Bill Fry, Trade Specialist, Facilities Management

Randy Hudak, Assistant VP, Facilities

Lawrence Baldwin, HSC Facilities Management/Maintenance Engineering

Julie Frum, Senior Program Administrator, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

John Campbell, Associate Provost Information Technology, Information Technology Services I. Ex-officio non-voting member

Gregory Thompson, Associate Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Clement Solomon, Director of Transportation and Parking (Committee Chair)

VACANT, University Librarian

Support Staff:

Arlie Forman, Associate Director, PRT
Phoenicia Keffer, Public Relations Manager
Kim Hartsell, Assistant Director, Parking
Keith Pyles, Operations Manager, Transportation Services
Judy Clovis, Administrative Assistant