Skip to main content

Staff

Department of Transportation and Parking:

Clement Solomon
Director
Phone: (304) 293-5502
Email: clement.solomon@mail.wvu.edu

Phoenicia Keffer
Public Relations
Phone: (304) 293-5147
Email: phoenicia.keffer@mail.wvu.edu

Judy Clovis
Administrative Associate
Phone: (304) 293-5915
Email: judy.clovis@mail.wvu.edu

Personal Rapid Transit:

Arlie Forman
Associate Director 
PRT Administration
Phone: (304) 293-8924
Email: arlie.forman@mail.wvu.edu

Bob DeWitt
Electronics and Operations
Phone: (304) 293-8924
Email: bob.dewitt@mail.wvu.edu

Parking Management:

Kimberly Hartsell
Assistant Director
Parking Management- Permits
Phone: (304) 293-6445
Email: kim.hartsell@mail.wvu.edu

Transportation Services:

Keith Pyles Jr.
Assistant Director
Transportation Services
Phone: (304) 293-5627
Email: keith.pylesjr@mail.wvu.edu

Renee Jones
Transportation Services
Phone: (304) 293-5627
Email: renee.jones@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Wratchford
Transportation Services
Phone: (304) 293-5627
Email: sarah.wratchford@mail.wvu.edu