Skip to main content

Staff

Department of Transportation and Parking:

Clement Solomon
Director
Phone: (304) 293-5502
Email: clement.solomon@mail.wvu.edu

Phoenicia Keffer
Public Relations
Phone: (304) 293-5147
Email: phoenicia.keffer@mail.wvu.edu

Judy Clovis
Administrative Associate
Phone: (304) 293-5915
Email: judy.clovis@mail.wvu.edu

Personal Rapid Transit:

Jeremy Evans
Associate Director
PRT Administration
Phone:(304) 293-5011
Email: jeremy.evans@mail.wvu.edu


Bob Dewitt 
Manager, PRT Operations  
PRT Administration
Phone: (304) 293-8929 
Email: rdewitt@wvu.edu

Parking Management:

LeeAnn Fox 
Interim Assistant Director
Parking Management- Permits
Phone: (304) 293-8854
Email: LeeAnn.Fox@mail.wvu.edu

Transportation Services:

Keith Pyles Jr.
Assistant Director
Transportation Services
Phone: (304) 293-5627
Email: keith.pylesjr@mail.wvu.edu

Sarah Wratchford
Transportation Services
Phone: (304) 293-5627
Email: sarah.wratchford@mail.wvu.edu