Skip to main content

TPAC Advisory Committee

The Transportation and Parking Advisory Committee (TPAC) is comprised of WVU faculty, staff and students who meet on a regular basis to discuss transportation issues and concerns on behalf of the campus community.


David Beaver 
Senior Associate Vice President 
Auxiliary and Business Services

Terrence Dunson
Campus Service Worker
HSC, Staff Council

Julie Frum
Facilities Coordinator 
Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

Jesse Karshin
Industrial Engineering

Andrew Kim
Chief Safety Officer
Transportation and Parking

James Kosik
Associate Vice President 
Facilities and Services

Meredith Morris
Assistant Director 
Facilities Planning and Scheduling

John Principe
Executive Director 
Environmental Health & Safety

Shirley Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Clement Solomon (Committee Chair)
Transportation and Parking

Christopher Staples
Special Assistant to the Provost Office

Gregory Thompson
Associate Professor   
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Support Staff:

Jeremy Evans
Associate Director
Personal Rapid Transit

Judy Farber 
Administrative Associate 
Transportation & Parking

LeeAnn Fox
Assistant Director

Keith Pyles
Assistant Director
Transportation Services