Skip to main content

Our Teams

Transportation

Have a general question related to the PRT, ADA shuttle or another form of transportation? Contact the team at transportation@mail.wvu.edu.

Stephen Vozniak

Assistant Director, PRT

304-293-8929

stephen.vozniak@mail.wvu.edu

Jonathan Morehouse

Manager, PRT Operations and Engineering

304-239-8928

jmorehou@mail.wvu.edu

Andrew Kim

Chief Safety Officer

304-293-8934

akim5@mail.wvu.edu

Keith Fleming

Operations Manager

304-293-8935

keith.fleming@mail.wvu.edu

Keith Pyles

Assistant Director, Transportation Services

304-293-4581

kpyles2@mail.wvu.edu

Parking

Have a general question related to parking permits, parking locations or citations? Contact the team at transportation@mail.wvu.edu.

Lee Ann Fox

Assistant Director

304-293-8854

leeann.fox@mail.wvu.edu

Jodie Shaffer

Project Coordinator

304-293-8345

jodie.shaffer1@mail.wvu.edu

Herb Hess

Program Assistant III

304-293-8887

herbert.hess@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Kisner

Program Assistant II

304-293-7413

jason.kisner@mail.wvu.edu

Richie Targosky

Program Assistant II

304-293-5502

transportation@mail.wvu.edu

Katrina McClead

Business Clerk

304-293-5502

transportation@mail.wvu.edu

Get the Latest Updates